Au revoir Paris

23rd May 2013

My final few days in Paris came about rather fast, and before I knew it I was packing up all my things and saying my goodbyes. I was sad to leave the bedroom that I’d been living in for 7 months and was teary saying goodbye to Marie-Laure and Claire, but they both invited me to come back and stay anytime I liked, and I hope that I will one day meet them again. I can’t really sum up my 8 months living in Paris in a few sentences, but I’m happy to be able to look back in years to come on everything that I did there on this blog. I had a wonderful year in Paris and would love to return in the future.

IMG_2502

Leave a Reply

