Seventy Seven

Something odd occurred to me a couple of weeks ago about this number.

I live at 77 Valley road. The address of my school Lycée Jules Ferry is 77 Boulevard de Clichy. And my address here at my new flat in Paris is, yes you guessed it 77 Avenue d’Italie. It’s either some bizarre coincidence or maybe its fate and this was all supposed to happen! I wonder where 77 will appear next in my life.

In case any of you wanted my new address, it is:

Fleur Howard-Giffin chez Toubiana,                                                                                          77 Avenue d’Italie,                                                                                                                  Paris,                                                                                                                                       75013.

Leave a Reply

